Fit for Life 24 Fitness Member Jessica Romanet’s Success Testimonial

FFL Pic Two(Editor’s note: Trainer Denisse Ponce is one of the best trainers in the Triangle. Enjoy this wonderful testimonial from Jessica.)

Being a new mom is tough when it involves balancing both work and school. It seemed almost impossible to get back in shape after having a baby; how does anyone find the time to work out? That’s when I decided it was the right time to invest in myself and work with Denisse. By booking training appointments, I was able to carve out the time dedicated only to my health and wellness. More importantly, Denisse’s excellent workouts, expertise and great attitude make coming to Fit for Life 24 Apex fun and worthwhile! With Denisse’s professional help, I have already lost 40 pounds and I am looking forward to losing more.

Personal training appointments with Denisse have made me stronger, have helped me get back into my pre-pregnancy clothes and have given me more energy. I am a better mom because of her help.

Now that is priceless!

**

This testimonial about fitness and opportunity is brought to you by the AWESOME team at Apex Fit for Life 24 located in Historic Apex NC. Contact us below. Please LIKE us on Facebook and follow us on our Twitter Page!

We are your fitness choice in the Triangle!

Apex Fit for Life 24

809 Perry Road

Perry Pointe Plaza

Suite 814

Apex NC 27502

919 629 6212

https://twitter.com/FFL24APEX

http://apexfitforlife24.com/

 

Photo: Fit for Life 24 Apex

 

 

This entry was posted in Fitness Centers in the Triangle NC and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

