Testimonials Make Our Day at Fit for Life 24 in Apex!

ammu 3Ammu 1(Editor’s note: For Fit for Life in Apex, it is all about our members, their growth and their success. We offer a testimonial form Ammu Vijay, who has done it right with the help of FFL24 Trainer Gerald)

When I knew I wanted a personal trainer, I also knew that it had to be Gerald. His workouts are tough and demanding, yet always fun, innovative and unique. I saw changes almost instantly; within a week, I was feeling more energetic and healthier. My endurance has improved tremendously since the beginning and I am stronger. My muscles are more toned than ever before (especially my legs).

Most importantly, Gerald genuinely cares about each and every one of his clients. He always takes the time out of his day to say “hi” and he makes conversation before every training session. He knows exactly how to motivate me when I feel like I can’t do another rep or run another minute. He makes sure that I’m eating right and doing well in the things I do outside of Fit for Life 24 as well. As I said, he truly makes the time to see you as both a person and as a client.

Even though I was inconsistent in my fitness activity the past month,(due to family/personal reasons), I saw a decrease in my body fat percentage and I lost three inches off my waist. It’s definitely inspiring and motivating to continue to work with Gerald and I hope I will continue making these improvements every single month.

Thank you Fit for Life 24!

**

This testimonial about fitness and opportunity is brought to you by the AWESOME team at Apex Fit for Life 24 located in Historic Apex NC. Contact us below. Please LIKE us on Facebook and follow us on our Twitter Page!

We are your fitness choice in the Triangle!

Apex Fit for Life 24

809 Perry Road

Perry Pointe Plaza

Suite 814

Apex NC 27502

919 629 6212

https://twitter.com/FFL24APEX

http://apexfitforlife24.com/

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Personal Trainers in the Triangle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

