Results Can Happen at Fit for Life 24 in Apex

joshua 2Joshua 1I have been working with Josh (well-known across the Triangle as the “Posture Police”J) since July of last year. Each week during training we focus on all the muscle groups for a full body workout. Josh explains all the exercises we do so I can go back and do them on my own between sessions. I had been going about training, exercising and watching what I ate halfheartedly, and one week Josh asked me if I was happy with my results and I honestly had to say no.

After our discussion, I have since followed everything he said — full body workout with cardio daily and watching and recording what I have eaten throughout the day. I lost four pounds in one week and I am still losing on a consistent basis.

I have seen the best results since November when I started training twice a week. I am getting close to my goal of 30 pounds lost lbs: and I have lost 23lbs to date. Thanks Josh! And thanks to the professional team at Fit for Life 24 in Apex, NC, the Peak of Great Training!

**

This article on both fitness and opportunity is brought to you by the AWESOME team at Apex Fit for Life 24 located in Historic Apex NC. Contact us below. Please LIKE us on Facebook and follow us on our Twitter Page!

We are your fitness choice in the Triangle!

Apex Fit for Life 24

809 Perry Road

Perry Pointe Plaza

Suite 814

Apex NC 27502

919 629 6212

https://twitter.com/FFL24APEX

http://apexfitforlife24.com/

Photo: FFL24

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

