FFL 24 Apex Testimonials are Both Rewarding and Humbling!

FFL 1FFL 2I joined Fit For Life 24 Apex just seven months ago. I had been going to a larger gym in the area that had all the bells and whistles that I just didn’t use. I was tired of paying for all those things and decided that Fit For Life 24 Apex was what I needed and it was very convenient for me as well. I am so glad I made this decision! I began training with Lee Brewer in November and I have been amazed by the results! I have lost 10 lbs. and 5% body fat. I have been trying for 13 years to lose my stubborn “baby fat” and I’m almost there!

I have been working out for several years but I believe training with Lee has made all the difference. Not only can I see the results, but I feel stronger than ever. I’m lifting weights that I never dreamed I could lift. I actually look forward to going to the gym even when I exercise on my own. I can’t say enough about the advantages of using a personal trainer. I was unsure of it in the beginning, but I’m so glad I did. What a difference I have experienced in just seven short months.

FIT FOR LIFE 24 MEMBER/CLIENT– Ramona

(Editor’s Note)… Fit For Life 24 Apex is very humbled by the clients we love and help every day. There is No greater satisfaction than how happy AND healthy our team of trainers and clients are… Thank you!

This entry was posted in Fitness Centers in the Triangle NC and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

