Inspiration Comes in Many Shapes at FFL 24 in Apex

FFL DFFL DD1The success stories from our loyal FFL 24 clientele have been pouring in. We are getting the testimonials almost on a daily basis! Member after member has been reporting to the staff that real progress and results are what people get from working out at Apex NC’s newest 24 hour gym!

Since the grand opening last January, Fit For Life 24 has taken on some really motivated members who want to look their best and work hard to get in the shape they want to be.  Together we get it done.

At Fit For Life 24, the exceptional staff and trainers understand that everyone has a different agenda, and a different set of priorities.  No matter how cluttered your schedule, they can help find ways to work fitness into your daily life.  Because they know that, even though not everyone can train daily, each member has the potential to reach their ideal fitness level through dedication, no matter what amount of time they have to spare!

In the case of Jessica, an active member and mother of two, family can take the focus off fitness in a hurry!  Sometimes it takes a little extra push. Take a look at what she had to say:

“When I met Lee at Fit for Life 24, I had reached a post-pregnancy plateau and needed help to lose 20+ pounds. I refused to buy new clothes until I fit into my old ones.

I was already eating healthy; I needed help getting into shape. Not only had I packed on the pounds while being pregnant, I was sluggish and had a hard time keeping up with my energetic toddler and new baby. I wanted to be rid of any body hangups and exercise inconsistencies.

After just a month or two of working out with Lee, I could tell my endurance was improving and I was getting stronger, and I kicked the maternity clothes out of my drawer for good. Now I’ve got a new self- confidence I’ve never had, a trait I can pass on to my girls.

I’ve now been working out with Lee for almost 5 months and have lost 15 lbs, 14 inches, and over 7% body fat!! My ultimate goal is to lose 9% more body fat. Before meeting Lee I always wanted to be toned and slimmer; I just never knew how to make it happen. Now I know how to and I know I will be able to reach my ultimate goal!”

Fit For Life 24 of Apex loves to hear stories like this, and see dedicated members like Jessica getting the benefits they deserve out of finding physical fitness!  If this story sounds familiar, take Jessica’s inspiration and start reaching for your ideal fitness today!  Join us here at Fit For Life.  We’re here twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week to help you build a better you!

For information about our class schedule, check online as it is constantly changing.  For more information on staying fit, and for more inspiring stories check out our blog!

**

This article on both summer fitness and opportunity is brought to you by the AWESOME team at Apex Fit for Life 24 located in Historic Apex NC. Contact us below. Please LIKE us on Facebook and follow us on our Twitter Page!

We are your fitness choice in the Triangle!

Apex Fit for Life 24

809 Perry Road

Perry Pointe Plaza

Suite 814

Apex NC 27502

919 629 6212

https://twitter.com/FFL24APEX

http://apexfitforlife24.com/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

