Our Clients Have a Say at Fit For Life 24

Picture2Picture1Around Historic Apex, we are the new kids on the block. Fit for Life24 Apex is probably the newest fitness center in the Triangle. Our target is to be the best very quickly offering a menu of classes, sessions, and coaching that bring true results to our clients. Our team of professionals’ sole focus is on you and on your continuous improvement.

We are getting more and more unsolicited testimonials. It makes us feel good when we do our job. In her own words is one of our client’s recent messages to us:

At the beginning of this year, my family and I decided we were finally going to start eating healthy and get into better shape. So I checked out some of the local gyms.  When I went into Fit for Life 24 I found a perfect fit. Since the gym is open 24 hours, I can use my membership pass to access it either before work or after my daughter goes to bed. It is also close to my house which is so convenient.

One of the best parts is the attitude of the staff. Everyone is so nice, their smiling faces and cheerful greetings when I come and go make me smile even when I am tired from working out. When I joined I had my free personal training session with Lori Sowers and although I wasn’t looking for a personal trainer, I knew it could be one of the best investments I have ever made for myself. After a month and a half I still think that. Lori makes my training session’s fun and I have yet to repeat a workout with her. Since I started I have lost five inches and 15 pounds! I now wear pants two sizes smaller than when I first walked into Fit for Life 24!

Although I think at times Lori is trying to kill me when I meet her, I cannot complain about the results. I feel better than I have in years and I know I can trust Lori to help me achieve my personal fitness goals. Her support does not end when I walk out the door she sends me inspirational text messages about my workouts and funny quotes about fitness and motivation.

Joining Fit for Life 24 is a decision I will never regret.

Caitlyn

Results are what everyone wants. Stop and see what the newest fitness center in Apex and the Triangle has to offer. We want to be the best and we cannot be anything else without you!

**

This article on both fitness and opportunity is brought to you by the AWESOME team at Apex Fit for Life 24 located in Historic Apex NC. Contact us below. Please LIKE us on Facebook and follow us on our Twitter Page!

 

We are your fitness choice in the Triangle!

 

Apex Fit for Life 24

809 Perry Road

Perry Pointe Plaza

Suite 814

Apex NC 27502

919 629 6212

https://twitter.com/FFL24APEX

http://apexfitforlife24.com/

This entry was posted in Fitness Centers in the Triangle NC and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

